Skip to product information
1 of 5

thespirituals

Get Rich - TIGERS EYE ball bracelet high quality

Get Rich - TIGERS EYE ball bracelet high quality

Regular price 24,99€
Regular price Sale price 24,99€
Sale Sold out
Shipping and Taxes are calculated at checkout.

Experience the powerful and protective energy of our high-quality Tigers Eye gemstone. Tiger's Eye radiates a warm, grounding energy and is valued for its fulfilling and protective properties.

Effect of tigers eye:
Tigers Eye is often considered a stone of protection and clarity. It is said to help ward off negative energies, promote inner strength and support mental clarity. Additionally, Tigers Eye is believed to have a stabilizing energy that conveys security and self-confidence. It is also known as “The Good Luck Stone” because it attracts good luck, health, wealth and fulfillment.

Associated zodiac sign:
•Leo, Virgo, Gemini

Chakra:
•Root Chakra, Navel Chakra

Product Information:
•Bracelet size: 16 cm 

Energetic cleansing and charging:
Here you will find all the information about energetic cleansing and charging for your healing stone: https://www.thespirituals.de/blogs/news/heilsteine-richtig-reinigen-aufladen-was-du-beachten-solltest

Experience the grounding energy of the Tigers Eye gemstone.

Would you like to find out more about the effect and use of the crystals? Then read our crystal guide here: https://www.thespirituals.de/pages/kristall-guide

Please note: Gemstones, healing stones, minerals and crystals are natural materials; Deviations in color and shape are therefore not a defect or a reason for complaint. Any effectiveness is neither scientifically proven nor medically recognized. All information regarding effectiveness merely reflects our views and does not constitute instructions for therapy or diagnosis in the medical sense. Gemstones, healing stones, minerals and crystals are not a substitute for medical help!

View full details

Further products

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

thespirituals

Get Rich - TIGERAUGE Kugelarmband High Quality

Get Rich - TIGERAUGE Kugelarmband High Quality

Normaler Preis 21,99€
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 21,99€
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand und Steuern werden beim Checkout berechnet

Erfahre die kraftvolle und schützende Energie unseres hochwertigen Tigerauge-Edelsteins. Tigerauge strahlt eine warme, erdende Energie aus und wird für seine erfüllenden und schützenden Eigenschaften geschätzt.

Wirkung des Tigerauge:
Tigerauge wird oft als Stein des Schutzes und der Klarheit betrachtet. Es soll dabei helfen, negative Energien abzuwehren, innere Stärke zu fördern und die geistige Klarheit zu unterstützen. Zusätzlich wird angenommen, dass Tigerauge eine stabilisierende Energie hat, die Sicherheit und Selbstvertrauen vermittelt. Er ist ebenso bekannt als “The Good Luck Stone”, da er Glück, Gesundheit, Reichtum und Erfüllung anzieht.

Zugehöriges Sternzeichen:  
•Löwe, Jungfrau, Zwillinge

Chakra:  
•Wurzel-Chakra, Nabel-Chakra

Produktinformationen: 
•Größe des Armbandes: 16 cm 

Energetische Reinigung und Aufladung: 
Hier findest du alle Informationen zur energetischen Reinigung und Aufladung für deinen Heilstein: Heilsteine energetisch Reinigen und Aufladen: Eine Anleitung für die s – thespirituals

Erfahre die erdende Energie des Tigerauge-Edelsteins.

Du möchtest noch mehr über die Wirkung & die Anwendung der Kristalle erfahren? Dann lese dir hier unseren Kristall-Guide durch: https://www.thespirituals.de/pages/kristall-guide

Bitte beachte: Edelsteine, Heilsteine, Mineralien und Kristalle sind Naturmaterialien; Abweichungen in Farbe und Form sind daher kein Mangel und Reklamationsgrund. Eine eventuelle Wirksamkeit ist weder wissenschaftlich nachweisbar noch medizinisch anerkannt. Alle Angaben zur Wirksamkeit geben lediglich unsere Ansichten wieder und stellen keine Anleitung zur Therapie oder Diagnose im ärztlichen Sinn dar. Edelsteine, Heilsteine, Mineralien und Kristalle sind kein Ersatz für ärztliche Hilfe!

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Weitere Produkte