Skip to product information
1 of 3

thespirituals

AMETHYST candle holder

AMETHYST candle holder

Regular price 79,00€
Regular price Sale price 79,00€
Sale Sold out
Shipping and Taxes are calculated at checkout.

Create a calming and pleasant atmosphere with our high-quality amethyst tea light holder. Its purple color radiates calm, clarity and spirituality. Each amethyst is unique, shaped by nature and polished to reveal its natural beauty.

Amethyst effect:
Amethyst is known for its calming and protective properties. This stone is also called the "all-healer" because it is one of the most effective stones for healing work on earth. It is said to help reduce stress, clear thought chaos and promote inner peace. As a stone of spirituality, amethyst can also... Strengthen intuition and enable access to higher consciousness. Amethyst is also known for emotional healing. On the mental level, among other things, it prevents nightmares, can help with insomnia and relieves grief.

Chakra:
•Forehead Chakra

Product Information:
•Tea light holder size: 15-20 cm 

The amethyst tea light holder should not be left in the sun for a long time, otherwise it can fade.

Energetic cleansing and charging:
Here you will find all the information about energetic cleansing and charging for your healing stone: https://www.thespirituals.de/blogs/news/heilsteine-richtig-reinigen-aufladen-was-du-beachten-solltest

Would you like to find out more about the effect and use of the crystals? Then read our crystal guide here: https://www.thespirituals.de/pages/kristall-guide

Please note: Gemstones, healing stones, minerals and crystals are natural materials; Deviations in color and shape are therefore not a defect or a reason for complaint. Any effectiveness is neither scientifically proven nor medically recognized. All information regarding effectiveness merely reflects our views and does not constitute instructions for therapy or diagnosis in the medical sense. Gemstones, healing stones, minerals and crystals are not a substitute for medical help!

View full details

Further products

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

thespirituals

AMETHYST Teelichthalter

AMETHYST Teelichthalter

Normaler Preis 69,00€
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 69,00€
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand und Steuern werden beim Checkout berechnet

Stelle eine beruhigende und angenehme Atmosphäre her mit unserem hochwertigen Amethyst-Teelichthalter. Seine violette Farbe strahlt Ruhe, Klarheit und Spiritualität aus. Jeder Amethyst ist ein Unikat, von der Natur geformt und poliert, um seine natürliche Schönheit zu enthüllen.

Amethyst-Wirkung:
Der Amethyst ist bekannt für seine beruhigenden und schützenden Eigenschaften. Dieser Stein wird auch "Allheiler“ genannt, da er einer der effektivsten Steine für die Heilarbeit auf der Erde ist. Er soll dazu beitragen, Stress abzubauen, das Gedankenchaos zu klären und inneren Frieden zu fördern. Als Stein der Spiritualität kann der Amethyst auch die Intuition stärken und einen Zugang zu höherem Bewusstsein ermöglichen. Amethyst ist ebenfalls bekannt für emotionale Heilung. Auf der seelischen Ebene beugt er unter anderem Albträumen vor, kann bei Schlaflosigkeit helfen und lindert Trauer.

Chakra:
•Stirn-Chakra

Produktinformationen: 
•Größe des Teelichthalters: 15-20 cm 

Der Amethyst Teelichthalter sollte nicht lange in der Sonne stehen, da dieser sonst ausbleichen kann.

Energetische Reinigung und Aufladung: 
Hier findest du alle Informationen zur energetischen Reinigung und Aufladung für deinen Heilstein: Heilsteine energetisch Reinigen und Aufladen: Eine Anleitung für die s – thespirituals

Du möchtest noch mehr über die Wirkung & die Anwendung der Kristalle erfahren? Dann lese dir hier unseren Kristall-Guide durch: https://www.thespirituals.de/pages/kristall-guide

Bitte beachte: Edelsteine, Heilsteine, Mineralien und Kristalle sind Naturmaterialien; Abweichungen in Farbe und Form sind daher kein Mangel und Reklamationsgrund. Eine eventuelle Wirksamkeit ist weder wissenschaftlich nachweisbar noch medizinisch anerkannt. Alle Angaben zur Wirksamkeit geben lediglich unsere Ansichten wieder und stellen keine Anleitung zur Therapie oder Diagnose im ärztlichen Sinn dar. Edelsteine, Heilsteine, Mineralien und Kristalle sind kein Ersatz für ärztliche Hilfe!

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Weitere Produkte